Mini Bio

in #life6 years ago (edited)

What's up ladies and gents. My name is Julius, I'm 23yrs of age and I'm from Chicago,IL. Pretty much my whole life me and my family have barely made it by and I mean BARELY. In my teens I always tried to figure out ways to bring extra money to the table for my family. That's just how I am.. Same way in my adulthood, but it's been much harder to get income flowing. Even started fooling around with Cryptocurrencey hoping I can make some good money down the line with this. And it's been paying.. But not much... Yet. Being unemployed at the moment is limiting me from being able to put money into different things. So I'm sharing this hoping my story can regsinate with someone who's been through what I've been through, and reach out and help. Really like Dtube and how it's easy to Upvote and make other people money. So thank you all for reading, hopefully it wasn't a long read lol.

Email me if you want to reach out with words of encouragment : [email protected]

Sort:  

Whats up bro? Just read that long post hahaha.

following you now lets grow together.

Lol thanks bro. Just followed you back , let's get it!