"A Childhood Glimpse"

in #life6 years ago

()
I wished I could go back the time when I was still a kid that the only thing I was worried was how to ran , play and have fun. I wished I could go back the time when the only thing I could do is to spend the money that my parents gave me. I wished I could go back the time when I could ate the food I liked which was provided by my parents that there was nothing to worry because everything was provided.
But everything is change because we are living with our own life, I am living my own life. I am responsible with my own life. The things that we used to depend to our parents are things we need to do in order to live our life.
We should look for a job to feed our selves, to buy what we need and to fulfill what we dream of.
It's our life, it's our responsibility.

Thank you for dropping by.