At 10 pm

in #life6 years ago

image
At 10 pm I woke up. Apparently I was asleep.
Dizziness in my head disappeared, the head so light and no longer feel
hot. I was healed of the punishment for that excessive improvisation
I do. I am resolved from the clash of reactions, for my actions
write it freely, without a second thought.
The next day, I told him all about it
friend. An 'unconscious' story that finally made me realize,
so I no longer write the weird and the lebay. He said: "Yes.
So be careful. that's what I write in status, that manifests
that. the canal is cured, do not want to want anymore: D "
From the incident, it turns out there are lessons that I can pick. I
realize that the lebay writing that overrun finally turned 'punish'
me, the same punishment as I write. This makes me
should be more careful in writing, and of course in saying.
But why the LOA is about the inadequate pain, while the LOA
about my two greatest hopes has not yet materialized, even though it has
often I write? It seems that Allah Ta'ala has another desire
of my will. Upsss ... forget, have to minimize desire, huh?

  • Sorry, forgot. Hehehe*
    As every utterance is a prayer. So, any writing is
    prayer. So, be careful in saying and writing.