Season time

in #life6 years ago

image
The time machine seemed to pull my body and bring it to
a year ago, when I got some wijaya plants
kusuma. The condition of wijaya kusuma small is very tragic and
apprehensive. Her body is fragile and dry, even I have
thinking if he can not survive. When I started placing it
into the pot, it seems very much if he tried hard to adapt
with its new environment, with refreshing water and
nourish it. As time goes by, the condition begins
move towards progress. The fragile and dry body began to strengthen
and fresh. He was able to pass the death that had approached him. He
able to survive.
I was awakened when Batara Light gently patted my shoulders
me, apparently he realized if my soul was wandering. Ah, me
sorry why to say sentences that make wijaya
little kusuma crying.
"De ... when your baby does not change, that should be
You do is pay attention to it instead of letting go
attention. That's right, "Batara began.