Status

in #life6 years ago

image
"Yeah, that's Cambodia," replied Emak. "I have not been so far
do ya? 'Kan that afternoon, nyiramin,' he continued. God, that
frangipani anyway? So ... where have I been? Something that I am
want it was in sight, but why I never
realize it? Is it because I only focus on Wijaya kusuma only?
That afternoon, one valuable lesson was discovered, that I had been
just focus on getting, instead of on receiving. The result
is I do not get what I want, even I am not
aware of the other's presence. Apparently, I am still focused
on the lookout, instead of on finding. The result is I am not
never found kamboja, whereas the form of kamboja is close,
even every day I meet him. Those facts make me
'Stranded' as well as grateful, because God is pleased to show
His guidance. Lucky because my eyes are still given
ability to see it, and my heart is still given
ability to read it.
After sunset prayer, I opened facebook and immediately meng-
status update, which contains a brief poem about the reading result
this afternoon. Immediately written, let me not forget. : D

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by akhysyahrial from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.