You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 questions with @donkeypong (The Steemian Series)

in #life6 years ago
Saya orang baru di steemit maka Tidak ada seorang pun yang bisa bertahan di steemit tanpa ada teman yang membantu. Dengan adanya pertemanan, kita bisa saling membantu, dan bagi kita yang masih lemah, carilah teman yang baik, yang siap membantu anda kapan saja. Selamat sore mr @wadepaterson, semoga tuhan selalu memberkati anda. Saya @junsusukhairi dari Indonesia ( Aceh) pendatang baru di dunia steemit. Kalau anda berkenan saya ingin anda melihat-lihat postingan saya, dan jika menyukainya tolonglah memberikan upvote. Saya akan berterimakasih untuk hal itu.
I'm new in steemit then No one can survive in steemit without any friends who help. With friendship, we can help each other, and for those of us who are still weak, look for a good friend, who is ready to help you anytime. Good afternoon mr @wadepaterson, may God always bless you. I am @junsusukhairi from Indonesia (Aceh) a newcomer to the world of steemit. If you wish I want you to look at my post, and if you like it please give upvote. I would be grateful for that.