Prayer of the week blessed by God!

in #life6 years ago

sonhar-com-oracao.jpg

Lord my God, thank you for another day and a new week that begins, may it be a fresh start in my life, thank you for granting me the grace to wake up with life and health.

I want to give you this week in Your hands, a week of many blessings and achievements.

I know that struggles will come more victories too, so I already give you all the impossible causes, all the people who somehow try to rise against me, I rebuke this week everything that does not come from You, all falsehood, evil, envy, gossip, fighting spirit, all evil my Father I rebuke my life, the life of my family and friends in the name of Jesus.

I ask you once more do not let me fall, do not allow me to turn away from your sweet presence, for without You I am nothing - just a fragile and growing being - who needs more and more of His love and His care, embrace my Father at this hour and make me stronger to win, gives me courage and daring in this difficult and long journey to happiness and success.

Lord Jesus, I beg you to send your angels to protect. Guard my family, my house and rebuke all evil, release your angels to protect me from accidents and assaults, keep me under your wings. And where I tread the Lord to protect me.

Father, may this be the week of my victory, I believe that Your promises will be fulfilled in my life, that the doors will be opened, that I may come and sing the hymn of victory, wisdom and peace and a lot of love in my heart. just this week more often.

Thank you, my Father, for another blessed week.

In the name of your son Jesus, amen!

altar.jpg

Thanks for visiting and also subscribe to our blog to help him grow https://steemit.com/@jvssouza




Sort:  

Praise be to Jesus who is God.

Posted using Partiko iOS