Crocuses - beautiful and strong at the same time 💪🏻

in #life6 years ago

5b9a6ae2-2a29-4ed5-b310-0357def52a6b.jpeg


There soon will be summer time again! I figured out that this is the last moment for me to post those beautiful flowers. Crocuses! I adore them! To me, they are the first and most significant sign of spring approaching. And a sign of strength as they are able to thrive in the late winter or early spring. 💛 💛
I wish you a fruitful day my Dear Steemians! 💪🏻 ☀️ 🍀

Il y aura bientôt l'été! Je pense que c'était le dernier moment pour moi de poster ces belles fleurs. Crocuses! Je les adore! Pour moi, ils sont le signe le plus important du printemps qui approche. Et un signe de force car ils sont capables de prospérer à la fin de l'hiver ou au début du printemps. 💛 💛
Je vous souhaite une journée fructueuse mes chers Steemians! 💪🏻 ☀️ 🍀


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Beautiful picture, @k-a-s-i-a! Here in Norway the crocuses are the first flower to pop up as well, so it's a sure sign that spring is coming along.

I remember you had a photo with those flowers some time ago! :)

Yeah, that was a good while ago. It's been some time since they were outcompeted by other plants here now.

Nice flowers .

very nice picture my friend 👌

Yes, beautiful, strong and nice photography

So beautiful flowers

so good to keep flowers for the better environment conservetion

true! :) cheers!

have a nice summer!

Thank you and enjoy your day!