What will the world be in 100 years?

in #life6 years ago

HEY! ... Maybe at some point in your life you have asked yourself what will be of our planet in 100 years, but the question is ... What can we do to make it last 100 years more?

DESTRUCCION.jpg

Sit down for a moment and think:

  • Am I doing the right thing as a human being in my day to day?

  • Have I contributed in any way to the destruction of our only house in the entire universe?

  • Have I contributed more to society than I have removed with bad actions?

If you have asked yourself some of those questions, then let me tell you that you are thinking of living many years to see the evolution of our world, and if, the world evolves every day and we must evolve along with it, we should love each corner of our planet, because as you just read it ... IT'S OUR WORLD!
Every day is deteriorated more by the inhuman actions of hundreds of people ... We can not afford to be one of them, YOU CAN NOT ALLOW TO BE EQUAL TO THEM.

I think that if mythological beings called "aliens" would be very ashamed of us, we have religions, we have something called business where we deceive each other, we hate and we lack peace of mind to understand that everything around us is an energy .
do not forget that the earth is a grain of sand from some desert where we live, but ... Maybe we can not live in that vast desert and our only comfort zone is this and we are harming ourselves, perhaps in 100 years half of world is developed to an unimaginable level, but perhaps in the other half there is nothing, nothing created by ourselves, not to see beyond the tip of our noses.

I want that from today, every day that you get up, take this way 1 minute of the 24 hours that your day has and you ask ...

  • What can I do to make the world grow?
  • What can I contribute to help have a better society?

And if you already have that answer, tell me what it is, I assure you that I will be very anxious to see your answer, remember that you alone can not change the world, but when several people see the same dream, it becomes a reality.