You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Time I Dabbled In The Magickal Arts and It Actually Worked!

in #life7 years ago

Thanks for sharing your story! I'm so glad that you were able to create good solutions for your family using sigils. They certainly have helped me out on more than one occasion. I do well with several types of "low magick", and I have come to believe it has a lot to do with simply having a physical translation and container for the manifestation of the energy/thoughts/wishes. I'm a big fan of both Gordon & Styx too... all good things. Thanks again for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks for your response. I had some good inspiration from the book advanced magick for beginners as well as intuition based magick... just doing something that feels like it should work and it usually does. I am about to embark on some ceremonial magick soon starting with the LBRP that everyone waffles on about. Feels like I could do with a good banishing!
Take chances!