I feel like my Wings are cut down to enter in the blockchain.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hola friends, how are you all ?yeah, I am doing well, hoping the same for you guys. basically I want to express the cruel system of our democracy as per my own knowledge and conscience. Also, I don't want to give any suggestions to any constitutional body of our country. Simply I want to write how I feel when my Wings are totally cut down to enter in a world of possibilities and great happiness that is the world of cryptocurrencies.

Hey steemians, how do you feel when someone steals your bread which you have earned through your hard work ? You will definately gonna beat him hard or somebody leave this as the result of his karma or thinking that, it is the will of God to leave me hungry. Haha, different people have different opinions, right.? What about me ? Want to know ? Let's do a favour for me and move to the next line.

When someone steals my bread, which I have earned inspite of my hardwork, I will surely gonna beat him hard with my words to teach a lesson to him. As physical harrassment violates peace. I will grateful to you if you give your opinions below in the comment section.

Why did I mention that my wings are brutally cut down ?Okay fine, I will clear it out to you. Please keep reading.

I joined steemit few days back hoping to have a quality time over here. Being busy with steemit and reading blogs of you all and doing a bit research I am able to realise the manipulation of some social medias for their lucrative businesses like Facebook, what's app where I spend many years and end up with nothing. When I joined steemit it took me nearly two days to understand the wonderful vision of steem blockchain technology. Steem attracted me to enter in the blockchain and I felt like being free with wings on my back that I could write here anything I want. But now my wings are about to vanish from my back.

I am from India and here our governments are against blockchain and virtual currencies. Debates and discussions have been going on to look into the matter. But I think the result will not be a fruitful one. Whatever may be, let's hope for a better result which is quiet miles away.

Thank you for reading my blog. I hope you like it. If you like it please drop a comment and yes don't forget to upvote and resteem.

You can also read my previous blogs

  1. https://steemit.com/animals/@kaka07/is-this-humanism-couldn-t-stop-for-a-helpless-dog-after-hitting-him

  2. https://steemit.com/animals/@kaka07/how-i-met-laure-story-of-my-pet

  3. https://steemit.com/intoduceyourself/@kaka07/namaste-everyone-i-am-kaka-from-india

Stay tune for more updates.
Namastey from India (kaka)