Current Life And my Big Dreams

in #life6 years ago

Current Life:
Hey guys so my current life is pretty boring and im not the richest kid on the planet.but i also cant complain because i have my own room with good Gaming setup.And i live in Estoina little city named Kadrina.Me and my family have our own house with 2 cats and 3 dogs and we also have a parrot. soo yeah cant realy compalin about my life. also im into motocross and i have been riding with ATV and dirtbikes since i was 9 years old.

los-angeles-county-limousine-best-limo-service.jpg

Future Plans:
And when we are gonna talk about my Future plans..Yea my Dreams are pretty big....I want to own my own house in Los Angelas with some sick Cars.something like superchared Gtr,Rocket bunny 350z or biggest dream car Maclaren P1.
One of my Dreams is to buy my parents some cool house or bently .And i wanna own Car wrapping/tuning Business with my Best Friend Jarko Kirs in Los Angelas or Miami

Feel free to check out my other Blogs