I had a traffic accident

in #life8 months ago

Last year I had a traffic accident, it was a very scary accident, I was very scared that I would fly there because the side of the road was the sea. At the time of the accident, everything happens in slow motion and when the airbags explode, there is a lot of thought in your head. Fortunately, I was able to stop after being dragged a lot, I had some bruises on my body because the belt was too tight, but nothing bad happened other than that.

kaza fotoğrafı arkadan.jpg

kaza fotoğrafı tekerlek.jpg

kaza fotoğrafı yandan.jpg

kaza fotoğrafı araç sürüklenmesi.jpg

kaza fotoğrafları.jpg

kaza vuran kişinin arabası.jpg

kaza alanı.jpg

The accident happened like this, while I was driving in my own direction on the main road, a car that wanted to connect to the road saw me, but I think he confused the gas and brake, and when we reached a parallel position, he pushed the gas and tried to make a U turn in the other direction of the road, and at that time he hit me from the right side. I have no idea how the stopped car accelerated that fast and swerved me... I loved my car, fortunately I the thing which died was only my car.