You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: removed

in #life6 years ago

Congratulations! Amazing number of followers!
Had you been posting more often, the number could have easily been double!!

Thanks ever so much for such informative videos and warnings about this year show down!
I have told some of my friends to start pulling out of the stock market and buy some gold bars. Some Thai people just cannot handle digital money! They are afraid of complexity! You wouldn’t believe how I tried to persuade my friends to join Steemit but none, zero person, followed my lead! I was exasperated and was concerned about their being unprepared for the great shift this year. Lots of people will freak out.

I have been spasmodically active about making plans for the escape from the madding crowd once the Minsky moment hit hard!

All the best and keep the vids coming!
Cheers.