You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Sci Fi' (Part #378)

in #life6 years ago

Hi! This one is very different! I thought you were on the road with you bike!

These are very strange reflection of the unconscious world of dream and imagination to me! Sometimes I closed my eyes and I started to see very weird pictures in my mind. Some of the photos here just reminds me of some of the things I saw in my trip!

Cheers.

Sort:  

Hahaha Monty Phyton Flying Circus is not about a circus, right? :D

Great! I like Monty Phyton a lot! Could never stopped laughing at their tricks and their weirdness! Totally unpredictable with unexpected surprises!!

Hope you are keeping very well! I always enjoy peeking at your posts and got quite concerned when you had to deal with icy roads!
Your high quality posts really put me at the kindergarten level! Looking up to you for inspiration and solace!

Keep up your excellent work!
Best wishes.

hey man, thank you very much for your kind comment and concern. keep up the good work. create and develop your talents. best luck! :)