Fish life in the aquarium

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I visited the house of a friend who lives not far from my house. Inside her house I see the aquarium in the corner of the room a little closed, there is only a small light bulb that is above the aquarium as a lighting device.







The crossed my mind to take some photo of the fish in the aquarium. There are several types of fish that have a very beatiful color, many of fish that are combined in an aguarium, so the aquarium is like a densely populated slum area.

In the past I saw one silver Arowana fish in this aquarium, oh .. the silver arowana is dead because the body is getting bigger, so the oxygen in the aquarium is not enough to meet the needs of his life. Very sad !



















Thank you for visite my post

@kardevis