A naughty cat poops ๐Ÿ’ฉ in my pots ๐ŸŒป and i find new flowers ๐ŸŒบ

in #life โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

After my bad night i slept in today, i got up feeling groggy and still tired. I had to pull myself up as the online food order was due to be delivered. My hubby brings it in then he cleans everything down with wipes, Nichola then scans my shopping its something i have done for a while, it brings extra in for Christmas and i put the shopping away filling a few bags for his mum's shopping.

Once that was done hubby dished out our dinner, he was up way before me, he had made a Beef Stew with Yorkshire Puddings, was delicious as always. I then went out into my garden to see how things were. Now i a massive animal lover but after seeing the mess a cat had made in one of my pots so they could poop was making me angry. I had to clean what i could and place the plants back hoping they hadnt killed my plants.


20200725_230357.jpg

I cleaned it up then placed some defenders dig stopper so hopefully it won't happen again.

I was pleased to see a few flowers that i hadnt noticed previously, they were hid in between all my pots. I changed my pots around so these beautiful flowers could be seen.


20200725_214051.jpg

That sorted now its time to chill and rest my brain. Don't need another bad night.

Sort: ย 

haha... definitely not what I'd say "sh*t happens".
have a good Sunday

๐Ÿ’ฉ happened def lol

Haha well those flowers came out lovely:) thanks for the update Have a great one ! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for visiting :)