Feeling poorly are the flu injection πŸ’‰ 🀧 Bought myself a creamy treat πŸ¦πŸ˜‹

in #life β€’ last year

I had my flu injection yesterday I was hoping I wouldn't have any side effects from it but sadly I've felt sick all day, my head is foggy and my nose won't stop running, please be a 24 hour bug rather than a cold.


Screenshot_20220227-203223_Gallery.jpg

I've took it easy all day, I have lots to do just not feeling well thankfully hubby got in from work early as the car is poorly, on his way home he thought the car was going to break down, the warning light cane home, pleased to say he got home and now the car is in the mechanics under a diagnostics check to see whats wrong. I hate the mechanics bill.

Me and my daughter Nichola were supposed to pull the TV out with the TV unit so we can give behind and clean the unit ready for the man to mount our new TV onto the wall. Hubby thinks he will be off work tomorrow with the car being poorly so he can clean up way quicker than I can. We bought a new hoover a week ago that has just come out of its box today. Hubby has hoovered the carpet and stairs, he is worn out now as finds the hoover heavy so I can't use it YAY I hate hoovering He loves it as it cleans up the carpets leaving them looking clean.

Hubby isn't to keen on getting the TV mounted on to the wall he thinks it's going to hurt his neck, I keep telling him he won't and he will not feel any different from the TV stood on the unit. Can't wait to get it hung then I can tick the living room of my to do list.

Its raining heavily here and the nights are getting darker sooner but the temperature is still warm for this time of year. I'm still using the fan to go my hot flushes and hubby who is usually always cold doesn't mind the fan on, but that he has a choice as I get so hot, he can put jumpers and coats on I can take off so much until it gets scary with me nude.

Hubby is making my tea Fish and Asparagus whilst Nichola is ordering herself a McDonald's, she had to mention a milk shake, I love a banana milkshake so wuth having a poorly day I thought I deserved I've plus a Ice cream. I didn't think about to much dairy with having Asthma, Oops lots of coughing and clearing my throat but a very happy tummy.


20221101_184011.jpg

Feeling better after my treat.

Thank you for visiting. πŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ


hive-blog-share 5.jpg