I am a happy bunny with my Sunflowers so far. πŸ‡ 🌻.Seeing faces everywhere πŸ‘©πŸ‘¨πŸ€΄πŸ‘³β€β™€οΈ Do you see faces❓.

in #life β€’ 3 years ago

The weatherman ha got the weather seriously wrong, we had heard we are in for a week of heavy rain and wind as a storm was on its way. Today has been glorious, The sun has shone all day without a single drop of water, this tells me not to listen to the weather forecast and just wait for the day to arrive and see what is going on.

I have been out into the garden to tidy up a bundle of pots that I am trying to sell all the spare ones I have as they take up so much space. I have found another basket full of pots, I am going to put them into piles style, materials then put them back on Facebook Market Place, this way they all go together. The extra room I have means I can add chairs making the garden more relaxing and the chairs will help me with my pains.

I checked my Round 1 Sunflowers that are sitting in my Green house enjoying the warmth of the sun. I am very proud of these as they look so good.

Sunflower pots. 2021 4.jpg

The top photo was when I first put them into the green house just over around 5 days ago, they have grown so much, they look very strong. I may plant them out next week, hopefully by then the weather will be warmer. I have ordered an extra load of canes to support my Sunflowers as I am going to be growing a lot more.

Changing the subject (2).jpg

I did get up a little earlier this morning as the sun was shining into my bedroom. I was awake so got up, I have a disturbing habit that I see faces everywhere, I have a black patterned net hanging in my bedroom window, I see so many faces that they become disturbing. I can be sitting anywhere seeing faces.

Its called
Face Pareidolia,

The phenomenon of seeing faces in everyday objects – uses the same brain processes that we use to recognise and interpret other 'real' human faces. β€œA striking feature of these objects is that they not only look like faces but can even convey a sense of personality or social meaning.
This was taken from Google.

This can keep me occupied whilst waiting but an be upsetting as some of the faces look evil.

I have tried take a photo of my nets but the sun is to bright so not picking up the pattern.

That is me done for today, My pups are getting restless meaning they are getting ready for bed. Its 20.30 and still light outside, perfect night to sit out enjoy the garden. Hopefully by this time next week I will be able to do just that.

Thank you for Visiting. πŸ’Ÿ

hiveblogshare 4.jpg