My fairy garden is being built with another beautiful blooming Rose. ⚘

in #life4 years ago (edited)

The weather is changing for the better, we are having a lovely warm and dry day. I didn't have much to do in the garden as had caught up with everything. All i had to do was to keep an eye on what's happening.

I have my greenhouse filled, my pots are ready and waiting for the seedlings to get stronger. All i can do for my garden is make sure they are watered.

I had some free time before watering my plants so used it to sort my Fairy Garden out. Groot is a tree my daughter bought me a few years ago, i use the base as a fairy garden.


Fairy garden 2020.jpg

I will finish my fairy garden as soon as i find my supply from last year, i put all my Fairy houses, Fairies etc in a box to keep them save for this year now i can't remember where i put them. Typical me.

Time to water my plants and close my greenhouse up. Whilst i was watering my plants i noticed another beautiful Rose, this one is from my purple tree.


Pink Rose 2020.jpg

I am happy with how everything is going. Im loving watching my garden come together just how i want it. I will soon have so many young plants to pot out, filling the garden with loads of colour and hopefully lots of Bees working.

Hubby helped me re-arrange a few pots, doing this will give me a little more space to work with.

That's another day over with, I'm still on top of everything, feeling positive, looking forward and dealing with any problem that pops up with a clear head.

Sort:  

How beautiful rose my friend. Always that I see flowers I think in the cakes of @denissemata

She does make gorgeous cakes :)

Yes my dear. I love her cakes

Ohh I love that fairy garden, that is so cool

Thank you, I love putting it together, :)

you can see the love you have put into it ;)

I love your rose😍😍😍🌹

Is Groot going to grow too large for his pot? Can he be transplanted later into the ground? Love the garden. The fairy garden is looking really good.