Parrot sitting 🦜 Me and Sprout having a chat. 🦜🤣

in #life3 years ago (edited)

I have been parrot sitting for the last few days with my daughter staying over at her boyfriend's place. I take her downstairs in her carry cage to sit with me and hubby for a couple of hours as she loves to be amongst us all. I then take her to her bedroom for a little exercise before bed.

I don't have any grandkids so have to be a nana to my daughter's parrot. We as in me and Sprout we often have a chat or she will sit and listen to my story. I have to talk in a soft low voice its usually when I call my daughter names for leaving Sprout.

Sprout seems to enjoy it.

Sprout is now in bed after stuffing her face with Broccoli and Strawberry.

20210502_200423.jpg

Now time for my bed.

Thank you for visiting. 💟

hiveblogshare 2.jpg

Sort:  

How adorable! I love how you whispered sweet nothings in her ears.
I can't believe you let her leave without her responsibility! ;))

Good training.

Kidding! You are such a good mom! Happy Sunday! ❤️

Thank you 💝

I love talking to her, she actually listens to me LOL
I don't mind my daughter having a break, if she moves out she will have to take Sprout with her.
Hope your having a good day :)

:) You are an awesome mom! I am a real meanie!

Maybe im to soft lol

No. Im just too mean! 🤣

🤣🤣🤣