You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONTO WEEK 8 OF THE 8 WEEK BLOOD SUGAR DIET. 27lbs LOST SO FAR ❤❤

in #life6 years ago

That's my problem. I'm 54 been dieting most of my life, I've tried every diet but nothing works like this one. I'm staying on this one, this is my way of eating from now on.. :)

Sort:  

I am 44 Same problem but if you do this you Will be asleep early from now on. My friend @ S3rg3 is foing the OMAD diet one meal a day .
His foodwindow is 1 hour pfffffff respect for the both off you

It has to be done. I think you get to a point where you just need to deal with this. :)

I know I an standing on that point. And those woman who can eat anything 🤨 its so unfair 😂😂💪

I would love to be one of them just for a week lol

Eating 3 course meals, donuts,mac Donalds and icecream .............. yessssssss

Sounds like heaven Heaven, just put a stone on dreaming about it LOL