So much pain 😒😒 I need help from my Doctor. πŸ‘¨β€βš•οΈπŸ’ŠπŸ₯Ό

in #life β€’ 3 years ago

The weather has got slightly worse here, we have had snow, in May, I am so glad I didn't put my seedlings outside in the greenhouse or I would have lost them all. I have had another day staying indoors as its to cold and wet to go out,

I have tried to do little bits of housework to make it easier on my hubby as he works hard every day then has to come home and start cooking and cleaning. My daughter helps but she is hardly ever here now as she spends a lot of time at her boyfriends house. I tried to wash a few dishes but my back started to burn. I am in bad pain after standing for a couple of minutes the pain is really bad. I have been checking back braces on Amazon. I think I will give my doctor a ring tomorrow and see what he thinks. I need something to help the pain, I can't handle anymore pain.

back brace.jpg

I will need some Doctors advice to see if he thinks it will help me, he may have a better idea. I may also need painkillers as the ones I take at the moment do not help at all. I need something stronger. I actually hate phoning the doctor I hate asking them for help as I feel like a problems, do I really need help,Am I over reacting. I know I am having bad pain that makes me cry.

My daughter bought me a bottle of my favourite alcoholic drink for Christmas, hubby has been having the odd drink out of it until today, I decided to have a mouthful because my pain was so bad, after a couple of drinks, I decided to have capful to help ease my pain, 2nd glass of Sambuca and ice I can't feel a thing, My daughter is laughing at me because my cheeks are bright red.
I am dreading how I may feel tomorrow morning but at least at the moment the pain has eased.

I am not getting enough time outside, no doubt my Vitamin D will be getting low, thankfully I do take Vitamin D tablet prescribed by the Doctor, Hopefully that is enough to get me through this bad weather. Hopefully this bad weather will have passed by for the weekend so I can get out there and do a little gardening to catch up with what I had planned but first I need to get help with my back, or the gardening will have to go and that's something that I don't need.

I think I may need my bed now, I need to sleep before this pain comes back. Hope you are all doing well.

Thank you for visiting. πŸ’Ÿ

hiveblogshare 4.jpg