You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choose To Be Happy!

in #life6 years ago

Being positive and happy definitly makes life easier and you will also live much longer and happier life !! This would have been a great post to share in my Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest or in my #popcontest Tag For all my positive Steemians to read ! Now in its 20th. week we are spreading Positivity all around steemit , and so are you @kaylinart ! its fabulous ,I truely loved your positive post !! Upped and resteemed !! been following you for quite awhile but seem to be missing your posts , we must post at opposite time zones , plus I sleep during the day blog all night as night shift worker ! Im definitly going to try and follow more of your stuff from now on !! STEEM ON , KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK !!👌👍✌💕