You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SELF EMPLOYED For 1 Year WOW!!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Kaylin you truly are an inspiration! I can tell you are such a hard worker! @acrmott and I always tell each other, we want to work hard and make it like Kaylin did on Steemit.

I eventually want to do the same, but I'm not quite there yet to take the full jump. My current job isn't terrible and it still allows me to use my creativity... but one day! Having no boss would just be amazing.

Keep it up girl fran! You are awesome!

Edit: I also thought it was adorable that you said you licked the ocean. HEHE! San Diego is the dream city. I love visiting that place.

Sort:  

Awwww soooo Sweet hehe :)
It would! Just keep building up everything, It takes time but it's so worth it.
Hahhaha Thank you!! i was curious to see how salty it would be LOL!
San diego is the best! Do you go for the beach? Whats your favorite beach?

Thanks for the encouraging words! Will keep working at it. Thanks again for the upvotes! You are so sweet for that!

I go for the beach! My favorite is Shell Beach, because of the sea lions... they are soo cute! I also attempt to surf when I'm down there, but I'm not that great at it. Next time you are in California, come visit us in Sacramento! We would love to have you and your boyfriend stay with us!

Shell Beach!? I need to go there!! I love sea lions too! Heheh I need to learn how to surf! Thats cool that you are learning hehe. I should!

Omg yes! It's beautiful! So many places to explore. Surfing snot easy but I like the challenge!