my life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

hi friend steemit all how you are all i hope all of you are fine
so my name
@karimanpolio
I live in aceh so tonight I will tell you about my life
so my age is twenty-three I am the third child of four siblings and I am also the only son of my family and I now have no father anymore, my father died since I was little,
my age when my father died about four years so i was a kid.
so my hobbies are street
and I very often also go to beautiful scenery because of my hobby.

image

image

image

okay friends hope you guys can enjoy it
although not so beautiful but I want to show my experience
@karimanpolio

Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome community!

Welcome to steemit enjoy the platform it’s a great community friendly community in a lot of opportunity to make money!! I post about nightlife entertainment and my personal life! Looking forward to seeing some of your post So I can Upvote them. Follow me and I’ll follow back.. @limelightmg