You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are men so selfish?

in #life6 years ago

Owwww Raymond. Now I know you are not a 50er this whole post looks different ;)

I think this is a nature thingy. Like Men hunt and focus and that. period.

woman do the food the kids the safety, more open view.

But all of this in a modern little jacket ofcourse ;)

PS: you wife sounds like a keeper!

Sort:  

She is - I won't be letting go of her. You'll have to pry her out of my cold, dead, hands. Haha. That sounded rather controlling but I'm not, promise, haha. I just really, really, really love her :)

AWWW!!! <3 That is beautiful man!

My love for her is - haha. She healed what I thought was unhealable :)

Your balance is below $0.25. This is your first notification that your account is running low and should be replenished.