You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overwhelmed, but Needs Must!

in #life3 years ago

One step at a time amigo! Take it easy

There is only one of you and enough to be done. And as you mention, the climate actually cuts you a lot of slack with prioritizing.

Indeed as the boys above mention look at you stuff from another perspective. Can your get the tiles off, but a tarp under and put the tiles back? Or something like that? I will have to be fixed eventually, but maybe not tomorrow. Or....make a roof from all the wood debris ;)

and I get ya, crypto deserves the attention as well, after all this will be paying for the retirement hahah

Sort:  

Hey cheers, I'm feeling much better now thanks, and I will take it easy!

I'm now thinking of just getting a bell tent so I can live in that and take as long as I like with the roof!