Friendship: yes or no?

in #life7 years ago

  What is friendship? And how long does it take to realize that this is your human? And what can a person forgive to continue their friendship? Is there any friendship between the girls?

  All these questions I ask the second day. And all because yesterday I learned that I was offended by a human (girl), for the fact that I expressed my opinion. More precisely, she was offended by my opinion.

  Actually, I'm quite straightforward. I say everything I think. But of course I say this only to my friends, with strangers I understand that it's better to watch for your expressions. My whole mistake is that I counted this person as my friend. I'm a very closed person and it's hard for me to find a common language with others and it's hard to open up to someone. That's why, I was so hurt that I was disliked for my opinion. I have far fewer friends than everyone else, but they all understand my straightforwardness. In a new human, unfortunately, I made a mistake and allowed myself a little slack, which again wounded me. Which once again confirmed my theory that it is better to remain silent and not start communicating with new people. Because as soon as you open them your soul, your essence, they impudently spit on it. Overnight and one day I was able to survive, close the door to this person and forget about this situation. I go back to my opinions about people, but I close again, I'm running away from this problem. It's easier that way. I do not see the point in continuing this communication. Although I lose 9 years of friendship with the super-company, that also it hurts me very much. But what am I to pretend to be another person, with other opinions that will suit them? I can not be among people where I dislike someone. No matter how hard I try, it's hard to change myself. And if it turns out, then surely there will be a person who will dissuade you in all your false, far-fetched rules.

  So what is friendship? Is there anyway? And the friendship between the girls? I begin to make sure that this is a myth.

  It's probably strange and funny that this person forgave me today, but what I've learned before, will never return my good attitude to her. This residue will remain with me for life. Still, words hurt much more painfully than actions.

  Do you believe in true friendship? Do you have it? How many friends will come to your rescue in a difficult situation?


Picture