Reflections under the starry sky

in #life7 years ago

  "How nice it is in the village!"- I say every time I visit my parents in Iglino. And always with envy I look at beautiful two-story houses with lovely courtyards, a dog in the booth and immediately hunting to sell an apartment and buy one of these houses!

  But I can stay here for a maximum of a week! Before the stop is far away, there are no stores near by, there is nowhere to go and even friends do not want to go to such a distance. I begin to grieve. Begins to miss all the city bustle.

  But how beautiful it is here! What pure air! What are the sunsets! This is a small corner in which you can take shelter for several days from all impending problems) And sitting here, on the porch, looking at the most beautiful sky, I feel free! The head is freed from all heavy thoughts and only joy is felt!

  And even there was a time when we put an apartment for sale to buy a house here, but fate decided everything differently. Maybe it was necessary. After all, we are a new generation, which is unlikely to live a lifetime in this silence.

  And where you rest after a hard days?

Sort:  

This is so beautiful. Thanks for sharing this. I'm giving this 3 #yunk