Over and done.

in #life3 years ago (edited)

Uploading 621A89B7-6E97-400D-95CE-5524BB5C7CB5.png #45

My main goal right now is to absolutely move past and forget the last 9 months of my life.
So much has happened in such a short amount of time that it kicked me into hyperdrive.
I’m tired of people. Sick and fucking tired of them.
Of lies, of games, of drama.
It’s easier to say “Fuck you”, burn these fucking bridges and move on than it is to stay in limbo and wait for anybody else to make up their minds.
From now on, people are going to start seeing a difference.
I’m no longer the nice guy, the doormat, or the fucking second choice.
If you chose to walk out of my life, then stay there. If you choose to stay, then it better be worth my while.
I have my own shit I need to focus on. My life, my health, my family, my goals.
Anyone else’s fucked up shit is no longer an issue or concern of mine.
A lot of people are going to have to get to know a new version of me.
Because apparently who I am isn’t good enough.
Bout time I start being good enough for ME.
If you don’t like it, I could care less.
It’s my fucking turn.
Good Riddance to the past.
From here on out, it’s ME and MY house.
Safe travels, y’all.