You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APPICS Website Relaunch | Company Founded in Switzerland | Updates & Upcoming Events!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A complain on your bounty reward:

You have clearly mentioned there are 250 stakes for a re-tweet from an account with >50K followers, but you have never sent more than 50 stakes to me.

You have clearly mentioned there are 1000 or 1500 stakes(I forgot the exact figure) for a tweet from an account with >50k followers but you sent me 10 stakes.

If you can't give what you promise then promise less, why you advertise with the wrong figure?

Or if you had felt my contributions didn't worth the full stake you should have clearly mentioned that by some means,

What kind of impression will you leave to the people? People tend to appreciate more when you are faithful....I have already got some bad reflections about you.
Good luck and cheers :)