Journey

in #life6 years ago

nature-3151869_640.jpg

It's been a while since I've done anything about my life, and God knows I've been around long enough that I should have made something of myself. And yet, I have the nerve to go around acting like it's my God-given right to help others, like that's why I was born. For one thing, I know that people do an awful job of giving me the help I need, so I've had to help myself in a lot of ways. And it's about time I get moving on that life plan of mine. It's about time that Kat Walker takes a walk along a path that will get her closer to where she needs to be.

This journey, hopefully, will be of some benefit to you, the reader of this article. I say this because I am going to start a project (I know, I never finish anything) to report my findings on this journey, my journey toward becoming a more well-rounded capable person. And maybe you will find some of this applicable toward you. I hope you will look forward to later posts, as these will contain links to my ebook website and my blog. Thanks loyal followers, I really want to give you something worthwhile!