Just Do It, Make Your Dreams Come True...Nothing Is Impossible..

in #life7 years ago

When you were young...er...What did you want to be when you grew up?
Do you still have that dream?
Or have your dreams changed over time?
Now days, what do you want to be when you grow up grow up? (Hit your 30's lol)
And when you are on your death bed...
and you go to inhale your last breath....
your whole life flashes before your eyes...
Are you satisfied with the life you lived?
If not, what can you do to get on a path of satisfaction?
And why are you not doing it already?
Has life become a repetitive sequence of actions
which you drift through day after day in a dazed state of autopilot
while thinking "Eh...Life could def be better....But it could also be worse...I guess? I am just going to stay right here where I am not really that comfortable..but im also not, not comfortable..."
While each day of your short human life quickly slips away
While simultaneously drifting into every other day till all your days have become one and the same..
The next thing you know...
....
....
You really are on your death bed...
....
thinking to yourself....
"Why did I just let my life slip away without REALLY living it?"
Because, my dear friend...
Humans are afraid of change...
Silly, I know...but true..
Start embracing change
When you feel the urge to do something(Unless it's drugs lol), do it and don't even think about it
the longer you sit & think about it the less likely you are to actually do it...
so just DO IT!
MAKE YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE!!!
NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE!!!
......
... Shit....
..my bad...Shia Le Beouf kinda took over for a min there. ...

When I was young I wanted to be a rock star....
Wanted to be the drummer or singer of a badass metal band/rock band.
And if that for whatever reason didn't work out(Unlikely, was def guna happen lol)
I wanted to be a scientist of some kind...
Back then I wanted to be an archeologist and dig up the remnants of fallen civilizations...

Both of those dreams still live on inside me
but now days....
I just want to learn to live again and learn to be a kid again. Haha.
And being an astronomer would be badass as well...Or a physicist.
Or being a God would be pretty dope too.

Peace&<3

Your friend...

KayaMan

Sort:  

Nice and interesting input. Keep it up!