Remember the Smelly cat from F.R.I.E.N.D.S serial? He's with me now

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

I don't know where this cat from, he has been around my house for months. Something clear, he is old, smelly, and has ringworm around his head and face. What a pity...nobody cares about him. He comes to me everyday asking for food. I pity him but won't touch him because of his ringworms. He is actually a good cat but due to his bad condition no one touched him or giving him food, that's why he always comes to me.

There are numerous male cats around my house, this smelly cat can't compete with other male cats. They always fight and this cat always lose the fight. How pathetic.

Sometime I became angry to see them fighting each other and meowing loudly, I can't stand the sound and throw things to them to stop the fight.

Why male cats always fighting each other? Why can't they be friend? Why they keep competing even in their old age 😕

"Give me some foods... He said image

This is his rival, also asking for food from me image

I learn many things from this cat phenomenon, one of things that I learnt :

No matter how strong and rich you are in your young age, when the time comes, you'll get old and weak. If you are alone and abandoned then you have pathetic life.

Seeing this cat reminds me of smelly cat song from F.R.I.E.N.D.S serial, I like this simple song by phoebe buffay :

Smelly Cat, Smelly Cat
What are they feeding you?
Smelly Cat, Smelly Cat
It's not your fault!

They won't take you to the vet,
Tou're obviously not their favorite pet,
You may not be a bed of roses
You're no friend to those with noses!
I promise you before we're done
All the world will smell as one!

Lyric source

Okay, Let's sing the song together
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=GF0ht38MD8k

Sort:  

Hey! I'm B² and you have been chosen by my automated assistant (B²Bot) to receive my announcement about a new challenge I'm hosting!
I just introduced "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge in my Introduction post. You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png