Bridge to Our Future -- Photo taken in Cambodia

in #life7 years ago

Our future is a bridge
To what you make comes true
Its up to you
Transcendent to the stars
This is everything that you waited for
Grabbing in the limelight
It is our time
#TheFutureIsWinning

This is a bridge that I came across when I was in Siem Reap, Cambodia. It was after a morning of temple exploring. I decided to go over and do some more exploring on the outskirts of the main temple complexes. There were so many gemstones of beautiful scenery that I would have never found around the main area. This was such a serene spot, and when I looked back at this photo, it made me think of a bridge to the future. We are here now, and the future is coming.

bridge.jpg

Sort:  

nice photo

Thank you for taking the time to look at my blog.