My friend is so good at STARCRAFT!!!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

STARCRAFT

sc.jpg

This is my friend from school, she has been playing Starcraft Legacy of the Void. I don't think I have ever seen someone get so good at a game so quickly. She has only been playing for a few months, but her APM hovers around 110! For all I know she could go pro in just a little bit of time. If there are any starcraft fans out there, a new starcraft Broodwar remastered is coming out! so lets hope that it is good!

Sort:  

MOBA games is life. Im playing Mobile legends right now. its the same concept with Warcraft I think or i might be wrong.

Yeah I like dota a lot!

sadly the starcraft scene is fading away.i had alot of fun playing and watching this game i played since sc1 and i barely have 150apm without spaming.

Yeah I know, starcraft is becoming a niche game.

For me its this the best game ever made

hehey, i used to play that game too! never was that fast though. I quit because it became to stressful to play for me - switched to

League of Legends ;D

Yes, thats the same reason I stopped playing! Too stressful !! haha

hey dude, do you play it??