You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "BEP DEL" means one moment in Thai.. 🚴 💨 ♻️

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Yay Ole! Lol that's fun to say and yep they're on my short list. It's a fun mission thinking of the best places to eat and oh well, looks like I'll have to go have a bite or sip and take some pics! 👍 #bloggerslife

Some solid accountability here @artemislives, I like I like! I'm waiting for a friend to get back to me with how @steempress will not damage seo rankings btw. I'll share in @smg once I digest that info.

I'm off to play "outside" now.. 🙀

Sort:  

You have to set it to post first in WP and then steem after 15 mins. That way the WP post gets the SEO. Sam @eftnow is the man and explained that to me already.

I think the @steempress account also has posts about it already.

Perfect! Totally makes sense. Thanks