You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 318: Voting bots or promotional services have their place on the blockchain for now.

in #life6 years ago

We have our own perspective of how to use the BOTS. And most people know how to use BOTS is for gaining STEEM POWER secondarily is to be a top rank to recognize by the other STEEMIANS...

And this is my own opinion...

And still, I am waiting for any person to delegate their STEEM POWER! So please lend me your STEEM POWER to have a huge "KAME HAME WAVE"!!!

Just kidding... LOL

Serious, I am still waiting... Even this is just a 15K is enough to get back the other who's stop using steemit because of hopelessness... But one thing they did not realize, it's not about an upvote. It's about themselves!

So, @exyle Lend me your POWER!!! Hahaha...

Sorry... I am really a happy and funny person to make all balance to remove all their stress and headache... (^_^)

Regards!
@kennyroy