Sort:  

Thanks for your positive outlook, it's really food for thought for me. I'm not sure if I have that type of group of people around me.

And where's that village? :)

Thank you! Just sharing my journey as I go, trying to capture the most exciting realizations/rememberings so others can benefit from them as well, haha! Luckily, the people around you definitely falls into the realm of "things you have total control over"

@kennyskitchen...i just like your uniqueness in appearance. Your beard style is just spectacular. I call this kind of people 'beard gang' lol, but its cool man. I am also grateful to you for all the supports you have been rendering to us, me in particular, directly or indirectly. May your day be also filled with blessings.

Love this♡gratitude is everything! Very inspiring

Gratitude gratitude! It feels good to be grateful don't it, really puts things into perspective. In my opinion we can be grateful for things regardless of our circumstance, yet also it helps to transform our circumstance,

Love your voice man, it's very relaxing to listen to :D

So very true! My friend @andybabbmusic breaks it down SO well in this song, his voice so often pops into my head when thinking about gratitude:

Thats a jam bro!

It's so easy to get caught up in the muck of life's day-to-day and forget to step back, take a breath, and remember how amazing this journey we all share is. Thanks for reminding me!

Wow - that must be incredibly validating for you, to be surrounded by awesome people :o) I look around and it's basically chickens, wildlife, my teenager and my fella. They all seem to like me, but if your theory is correct, in the absence of a tribe of awesome humans, it's no wonder I don't have your levels of self-esteem heheheh ;o)

Brilliant brother

Thanks for your important information , you are genious , good job .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @kennyskitchen

Follow my blog @powerupme

꾸욱 들렸다가요

Is the word "validating"? There is a difference between egotistical and confident. Grateful confidence. Blessings.

That's a good word :-)

Oh, Amen to that. Life was such a struggle. Have to step it up out of that in a really big way. Love to see Anarchism and Law of Attraction combined. You're glowing!

Loading...

@steem881 you're on the @abusereports naughty list!
If you do not stop, your account will be rendered invisible on Steemit. Bad Steemian! Bad!