BLOG OF RUSSIAN MAN - New day, New Rules, New Opportunities

in #life7 years ago

Hi all! I glad to see you here again. 


Today I am pleased to announce to you very important information. So Listen!


Enhancing the platform with new knowledge. I open the topic: "BLOG of Russian Man".

Sourse

Every day you'll see all day Russian people where and what. I'll tell you about my daily routine. I'll show you the University, the school of teaching English and many many things you will see soon.

Very Important information!

I want my audience has supported me with this idea. If you support me, write comments, we will communicate, evolve. Ask questions, not shy. I'll be glad to talk with you, and most importantly to provide you with access and opportunity. Soon you will see wonderful trip. New Year! I think it will surprise you. No Plagiarism. No Spam. Just my information! Thank you. I wait your supporting.

Just Do It!

Just a BLOG OF a RUSSIAN MAN.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Looking forward to reading more about Russian daily life :)

Thank you, i show you how i promote my days))

Just Steemit ;)
What are you are doing most these days?

You will see more information about my hobbies, my english school and university) See you later)

BLOG of Russian Man. Great! An interesting idea and I'm looking forward to seeing your posts. :)

thaanks)

I'm fascinated already. Upvoted and followed. Russia is the future!