BLOG OF RUSSIAN MAN - START, English School, Monorail, KillFish Bar.

in #life7 years ago

Soo, Hi all. Today i want to tell you about my last day - yesterday. This is my First post of "BLOG OF RUSSIAN MAN". SO, i'm starting!

So began my morning. I went to school for English, got to the metro, it was hard because the road was slippery. The morning was snowy and frosty. The weather was windless.

Now, I'll show you a picture of one of the classes there.

This is my teacher from UK. He is a very funny man. He love jokes. His name is Phil.

After my English School, i and my friends went to killfish bar. Killfish bar is very scum bar in Russia.

So, now, i'll show you some pictures with some interesting places in Moscow. And also monorail in Russia.
.
Sorry for a bad quality of the pictures.

This is a popular place in Moscow. In this place people like walk with girls or they meet with girls.

And finally we came to this place.

There was a lot of people, more alcohol and more vape.

Here's how my day went.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Good! Why is the Killfish bar a "scum bar"?

There very bad service. I waited this dish 1 hour!)

welcome to steemit kental....^^

i have already on steemit since july

i welcomed you because your posting tag was introducemyself.
sorry for disturbing you.

No problem, thanks for happy welcome

You'll get downvoted if you post under introducemyself tag. Good blog, by the way.

Thanks for my mistakes.