It's Trampolines! Everyone want it!

in #life7 years ago

Hello! I just arrived yesterday to Moscow from his hometown of Bryansk. In Bryansk I met my girl and we decided to go to an amazing place "the World of Trampolines". And now, we decided that each of us will write their opinion about the day, and I'm starting...

1,2,3 normal Flight

All who want to relax, you definitely need to go there. Wonderful place!

So this happened on Saturday, I didn't even know that my city has such a Park. In the end, we went to him. It was unforgettable, I am shocked! I was overwhelmed with emotions still.

When I went there, we told the coach to warm up, then we went out and began to jump. Waow, I first felt the height. When jumping on a single trampoline, getting bored, so I decided to run it all! I clocked at a higher speed that in a moment jumped trampolines, one after the other. In the end, I could only slow down them!


I hurt my knee, hurt my neck, but I was left with wonderful memories.
With us in that room were young boys break dancers. They played tricks on these trampolines, in General, was great!

In the next post, I promise to post a few videos that I shot on GoPro Hero 5. You understand me and what I'm telling you now. Stay tuned for the next post with me. Vote for my delegate. Subscribe to my profile. See you soon!

This is a must-try for all, regardless of age!!!