Prepared for the Worst, Hoping for the Best

in #life6 years ago

20180322_161403.jpgWell I am on my way, as i am typing, to start yet another new chapter of life. I recently received an offer to come and work at Busch Stadium in STL, Mo. I have been unemployed for most of 19 months(DAMN)... I continued to look and tried to find work even in probably the worst 3 to 4 year period of my life. I have already posted a few times about my struggles. They still continue to this day, but hopefully starting this new chapter will be a good thing. Some, if not MOST, of my problems began and continued just because of my ignorance to how i was supposed to go about in life. I stopped working, started drinking alcohol heavily again for some reason, and then the woman left me. Fuck the money, job, alcohol, struggle, etc. When she left it ripped me apart, especially since we kinda never really got closure, or I didn't anyways... So for the last 6 or so months its just been a struggle to do anything. I'm not saying I'm over her, because I'm not, i still think about her most of every day, but i have come to find out that NOBODY IS GONNA SAVE ME.
e15b5928c4bb3604dc188f4240a1f304.jpgIt's up to me and my abilities and my brain to figure out how this life this is going to go, not ANYONE ELSE. SO, now I am getting up, IM TIRED of being down, tired of being broke, tired of just not feeling good about my life....
TODAY, I CREATE THE STORM TO FINALLY GET ME OUT OF THE STORM
busch17951.jpg
LETS GO CARDINALS
#BESTFANSINBASEBALL #BASEBALLHEAVEN