You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's My Perspective On Pain & Suffering

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for enlightening me about fear.My fear are time it keeps running fast.You know there is a time that you want it to be fast and sometimes you want time to slow down.You want to achieve your goal as fast as you can but scared because life keep shorting.But fast and slow is just an illusion,time running same speed but it keeps on going no turning back.I set my mind to consider the negative situation in life as a way of God to strenghten us but scared what if i can't overcome the situation.But God is big anyway,And that is what i stand for.

Sort:  

Faith will stretch you beyond normal limits. Whenever we fear we are not acting in faith. The good thing is that faith can be grown and strengthened.

I agree with that.