You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Set a Goal For Yourself...

in #life6 years ago

This post is just a right wake up call, for everyone especially me per say. Just about 3 months on steemit and I remember a fellow steemian told me "....oh you came into steemit when the price is nose diving down......". Honestly that wasn't my priority I do know that future weeks steem will start gaining ground; I took a memory lane back when bitcoin was still in its infancy,people never gave it a second thought, but some risk takers still held on to it and today they are obviously smiling to the bank. So for steemit I have set my goals to build a good reputation,gain ground on this platform by adding valueble contents and hope for brighter days ahead with my long term goals and hoping I hold on to it.....LOL thanks @chbartist for this good post.