You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 200: 2.5 million SBD's were created in the last 30 days bringing the total supply to 7 million + Celebrating vlog #200.

in #life7 years ago

Hello @exyle
You are such a man of incredible achievements. The last time I came across your post was when you shared how you convinced your brother to invest in steemit. That post really bless me but time and chance has not given me the opportunity to stay closer to your contents on steemit. I really have a lot to learn from you and I hope to stay more connected to you through your contents. This way I get to learn from you. Congratulations on your 200th VLOG more achievements to come. First, you were able to break the barrier of limitation with your first VLOG and now you have gone this far. #respect