I, King Tyler VVS, shall lead America during this shutdown.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-01-20 at 4.53.14 AM.png

I have been preparing my whole life to lead where our government fails. I am still at work learning what I can about leadership, so for now, you must lead yourself and become a self educator:

STEP 1: learn everything you can about "money as debt." Google it. Watch vids 1 & 2.

Step 2: watch "The American Dream." (It's a Cartoon.)

Step 3: buy some bitcoin or steem from www.d3fc.me - the USD is about to collapse.

Step 4: share this post with friends, get involved in cryptocurrency, become free of stagnating regulatory policies, and wait for Father Time to work just a little bit more magic for the human race.

I promise you, great and wonderful things await us!

Follow me on facebook!
Follow me on steemit!

Sort:  

Congratulations @kingtylervvs! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kingtylervvs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!