You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: /end_2017

in #life6 years ago

Hi kevin!
I admire the amount of dedication you have for your goals, and for the steem platform, it is really inspiring! I really get inspiration from people that decide they want to achieve somthing and then - no matter what it takes, how much time and learning - do everything in order to achieve it. the long term criteria you thought of are very sound, and fit many of the thoughts I had about the crypto and web world - you pretty much elucidated many of my musings to clear words, thanks!
I also am really happy to see that you are noticing the way it affects your life in aspects like friends, girlfriends, time management etc... - noticing the problem and daring to admit it is really really admireable and I respect you for that! keep going full steem :) and have success in combine your dedication with normal life, friends, having simple day by day fun and so on!
Happy new year!!

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for the kind words. It's just a very interesting field to study lol. Happy new year, hope all is well on your end :)