You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who ARE "They," Anyway?

in #life6 years ago

I don't care what "they" say and prefer not to dwell on "them" too much.

The more I learn, the less confidence I have in anyone's opinions, including my own.

But I will say - enjoy bacon and eggs, add some spinach if you want to, but kale is only fit to feed to cows.

Sort:  

.... but kale is only fit to feed to cows.
Don't live in SE ASIA! - You will be one of those who have an angry mob outside your house!
😂

You mean they like the horrible, indigestible unless you have multiple stomachs, stuff? Well, I guess "they" better not take any notice of me then. And I wont take any notice of "them". And we'll all be happy.

Yes, they do.... Weird but true...

I have to confess that I don't really care much about "them," either. And I often use it as a sort of litmus test... if someone uses too many "they's" in their speech, I start getting suspicious....